In March 2014 TrommelTobi released his debut album “Le Gruyère” as a producer/beatmaker on Long Lost Relative. The 10-track-album which was released on vinyl, cd and digital is a fine selection of his mainly smooth and melancholic instrumentals and includes features from artists like Yarah Bravo, Dana Shanti, Chrisfader, Amewu and Dj Werd.

Le Gruyère track list:
1. Forget feat Chrisfader
2. Riverlove
3. Horizont feat Amewu
4. Vienna
5. Winterkind feat Amewu
6. Sugar
7. Desire feat Dj Werd
8. Carousel feat Yarah Bravo
9. Mountain Top feat Dana Shanti

Artwork: Nita
Cover photo: mothergrain
Mix and master Stefan Kraatz, L26 studios Berlin